Exclusive Entertainment, Sports, Politics, Celebrity, Nigeria News...

Exclusive Reports

Breaking

Thursday, 14 March 2019

EXCLUSIVE - Adesua Etomi Lands Vogue Magazine Cover

Award-winning Nigerian actress Adesua Etomi Wellington has landed her first Vogue magazine cover!
The screen star is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue.
via guardian
TheApril 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars of which Etomi is one.
Some other stars who were featured also include: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, , Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).
Taking to her Instagram page, however, the actress wrote how elated she feels to be given such an honour, she wrote:
“Nigeria to the world.🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.
14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.
Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson
Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1
Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys
Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational
Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers
Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.”

According to Banky W >>>

Breaking news
: My wife is on the cover of 
!!!!!!!!!! you are such an inspiration!!! I'm soooo PROUD of you and happy for you. This is only the beginning, by God's grace. Shine like the star you were always meant to be, baby. Shine!!!
1:19 PM · Mar 14, 2019 · Twitter for Android

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
loading...

PEOPLE ALSO READ

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();